‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Milling & Baking Division
Chair: Heidi C. Long, The Mennel Milling Company
Chair-Elect: Nicole M. Rees, AB Mauri
Past Chair: Sean M. Finnie, Bay State Milling
Treasurer: Brook A. Carson, Manildra Group USA
Secretary: Barbara B. Heidolph, Barbara Bufe Heidolph
Advisory Board: Tess E. Brensing, ADM Milling
Advisory Board: Claudia Carter, California Wheat Commission
Advisory Board: Shane Collins, BCW FOOD PRODUCTS, INC.
Advisory Board: Dane Kohrs, REPCO
Advisory Board: Nikki Morgan, Miller Milling Co., LLC
Advisory Board: Lindsey Paige Thies, Bimbo Bakeries USA
As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter