‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

Click Here to learn about recent FSQRC activities.

collapse 2019 Annual Meeting Technical Program Planning

Program Team Chair: Sean M. Finnie, Bay State Milling
Program Team Vice Chair: Andreia Bianchini, University of Nebraska
Program Team Member: Shima Agah, PhD, Allied Blending LP
Program Team Member: Vanessa M. Brovelli, Bay State Milling
Program Team Member: Girish M. Ganjyal, PhD, Washington State University
Program Team Member: Shintaro Pang, General Mills
Program Team Member: Joke Putseys, DSM
Program Team Member: Yunus Emre Tuncil, Ordu University, Food Engineering Department
Program Team Member: Dilek Uzunalioglu, PhD, Ingredion Inc

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter