‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

Click Here to learn about recent FSQRC activities.

collapse Nomination
The Committee establishes criteria whereby potential candidates for AACC International office should be evaluated and ensures that a candidate is nominated for each position.

Chair: Lydia Tooker Midness, General Mills
Member: Jon M. Faubion, Kansas State University
Member: David H. Hahn, PhD, Dakota Grower's Pasta Co.
Member: Martin G. Scanlon, University of Manitoba

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter