‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

Click Here to learn about recent FSQRC activities.

collapse Professional Development Panel
The Panel is responsible for achieving goals and objectives within the Strategic Plan and setting overall policy in the areas of professional development: mentoring programs, networking, recognition of member achievement, volunteerism, programs for life-long learning, leadership programs, membership recruitment and retention, and education and career development.

Chair: Tom Jondiko, Pak Group LLC
Member: Gayathri Balakrishnan, Ocean Spray Cranberries, Inc
Member: Constance Chiremba, PhD, Saskatchewan Pulse Growers
Member: Harold Corke, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Member: Elena De La Pena, Ingredion Inc.
Member: Pierre Faa, PepsiCo
Member: Alecia M. Kiszonas, USDA-ARS WWQL
Member: Andrew S. Ross, Oregon State University
Ex-Officio: Maneka Malalgoda, University of Minnesota

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter