‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

Click Here to learn about recent FSQRC activities.

collapse Scientific Advisory Panel
The Panel is responsible for identifying and monitoring scientific and public interest issues facing cereal and cereal-related industries worldwide and making recommendations to strengthen the scientific stature of the Association.

Chair: Kim B. Koch, Northern Crops Institute
Member: Jayne E. Bock, Wheat Marketing Center
Member: Wu Ge, PhD, Mondelez International
Member: Yonghui Li, Kansas State University
Member: Alessandra Marti, DeFENS University of Milan
Member: Baninder S. Sroan, Nestle R&D
Member: Maarten Van Oort, Mauri Technology B.V.
Member: Goeran Walther, General Mills
Board Liaison, Ex-Officio: Christophe M. Courtin, KU Leuven
Ex-Officio: Sean M. Finnie, Bay State Milling
Ex-Officio: Jennifer S. Robinson, Bay State Milling Company

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter