‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

Click Here to learn about recent FSQRC activities.

collapse CFW Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Jayne E. Bock, Wheat Marketing Center
Editor-in-Chief: Jon M. Faubion, Kansas State University
Executive Editor: Jean Storlie
Guest Editor: John Athanatos, Cereal Partners Worldwide
Guest Editor: Grant M. Campbell, University of Huddersfield
Guest Editor: Harold Corke, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Guest Editor: Alicia De Francisco, Federal University of Santa Catarina
Guest Editor: Elena De La Pena, Ingredion Inc.
Guest Editor: Kim B. Koch, Northern Crops Institute
Guest Editor: Tania Martinez
Guest Editor: Indra B. Mehrotra, General Mills
Guest Editor: Lydia Tooker Midness, General Mills
Guest Editor: Craig Morris, USDA ARS WWQL
Guest Editor: Maureen C. Olewnik, Kansas State University
Guest Editor: David Z. Ovadia, Private Consultant
Board Liaison, Ex-Officio: Maureen C. Olewnik, Kansas State University

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter