‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬

collapse Pulse and Legume Committee
Chair: Ning Wang, Canadian Grain Commission
Member: Byung-Kee Baik, USDA ARS CSWQRU
Member: Lingyun Chen, Univ of Alberta
Member: Robin K. Connelly, DuPont Nutrition & Health
Member: Tanya Der, Pulse Canada
Member: Peter Frohlich, Canadian International Grains Inst
Member: Clifford A. Hall, III, North Dakota State University
Member: Jeeyup (Jay) Han, Food Processing Development Centre, Alberta Agriculture and Forestry
Member: Shannon D. Hood-Niefer, Saskatchewan Food Ind Dev Ctr
Member: Linda J. Malcolmson, LM FoodTech Solutions
Member: Heather D. Maskus, Canadian International Grains Institute
Member: Joseph F. Panozzo, Agriculture Victoria Research
Member: Janice M.W. Rueda, Archer Daniels Midland
Member: Mukti Singh, USDA
Member: Tam Tran, DuPont - Protein Solutions
Member: Mehmet Caglar Tulbek, AGT Food and Ingredients Inc.
Member: Robert T. Tyler, University of Saskatchewan
Member: Albert Vandenberg, University of Saskatchewan
Member: Jennifer A. Wood, NSW Department of Primary Industires

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter