‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor Web Part ‭[1]‬


collapse Japan Section
Chair: Katsuyuki Hayakawa, Nisshin Flour Milling Inc.
Vice Chair: Yoshifumi Inoue, Japan Institute of Baking Technology
Vice Chair: Youichi Kurimoto, Nippon Flour Mills Co Ltd
Accounting Audit: Hideki Okusu, Nippon Flour Mills
Section Board Member: Takanobu Shibuta, The Torigoe Co Ltd
Section Board Member: Yuji Yamada, Yamazaki Baking Co Ltd

As a benefit of AACCI membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all AACCI members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as an AACCI member to access. If a name above is not hyperlinked it indicates the individual is not a current AACCI member.

Get ALL the Latest Updates. Follow AACCI!

Linked In    Facebook    Twitter